Posted by: APO | 13 October 2021

Video News Release: Rugby Africa APO 2021 Awards

The Rugby Africa Media and Photography Awards today announced the winners of the prestigious awards. The jury that is chaired by World Rugby Chairman Sir Bill Beaumont features current and past male and female rugby players including three of South Africa’s Rugby World Cup winners of 2019 with the likes of Springbok legend Tendai ‘Beast’ Mtawarira, as well as high-ranking senior executives of… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: