Posted by: APO | 19 July 2021

Coronavirus – Nigeria: Presidential Steering Committee Press Release of 17th July 2021 v.2

Following the confirmation of the Delta Variant of COVID-19 and the rising number of infections and hospitalization in the country, the Presidential Steering Committee on COVID19 (PSC), has put six States and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) on red alert as part of the preventive measures against a third wave of the pandemic. The States are: Lagos, Oyo, Rivers, Kaduna, Kano, Plateau and the FCT.… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: