Posted by: APO | 29 July 2020

Communique of the Bureau of the Boards of Governors of the African Development Bank Group on the report of the High-level Panel for the Independent Review of the report of the Ethics Committee of the Boards of Directors of the Bank Group on the whistle blower complaint against the President of the Bank Group

The High-Level Panel comprising of Mrs. Mary Robinson, former President of Ireland (Chair), Justice Hassan B. Jallow, Chief Justice of the Gambia (Member) and Mr. Leonard F. McCarthy, President, LFMcCarthy & Associates (Member) was announced on 1 July 2020. The High-Level Panel was given a period of two to four weeks maximum to complete its work and submit a report to the Bureau. The High-Level Panel… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: