Posted by: APO | 17 May 2019

Committee Against Torture closes Sixty-Sixth Session

The Committee against Torture this morning concluded its sixty-sixth session after adopting concluding observations and recommendations on the reports of the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Mexico, Germany, South Africa, Benin, and the United Kingdom, on the implementation of the provisions of the Convention against Torture and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment. The Committee… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: