Posted by: APO | 31 January 2019

Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) Women’s 10-Aside Rugby

The 2019 KRU ( Women’s Festival kicks off this Sunday, 3 rd February at the Kenyatta University Grounds. This season will have a total of nine teams participating: Defending Champions Standard Chartered Impala Ladies, Top Fry Nakuru, Northern Suburbs, Shamas Rugby Foundation, Homeboyz RFC, Mwamba Ladies, Comras, Bladbabes and the new Kisumu Rugby Dolphins. “The ninth team during… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: