Posted by: APO | 11 October 2018

Rugby Africa’s Sevens tournament available Live on YouTube

Twelve teams will compete: Kenya, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Madagascar, Zambia, Tunisia, Senegal, Morocco, Botswana, Ghana, Mauritius and Namibia Rugby Africa’s ( Sevens tournament named “Africa Men’s Sevens” will be held on the 13th and 14th of October 2018, in Monastir, Tunisia. Watch Live on YouTube: Day 1: Day 2:… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: