Posted by: APO | 1 October 2018

Africa Regional Media Hub | October 4, 2018 Telephonic Press Briefing ACE Awards (A/S Economic Affairs Singh, DAS African Affairs Harrington)

Telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and Business Affairs, Manisha Singh, and Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of African Affairs, Ambassador Matthew T. Harrington on the Awards for Corporate Excellence. EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, October 4 at 8:30 EDT/12:30 UTC/14:30 SAST for a telephonic Press Briefing with Assistant Secretary of State for Economic and… Read more on https://africa-newsroom.com/press/africa-regional-media-hub–october-4-2018-telephonic-press-briefing-ace-awards-as-economic-affairs-singh-das-african-affairs-harrington?lang=en


Categories

%d bloggers like this: