Posted by: APO | 2 September 2018

Rugby – Nigeria: South South / South East Inaugural Rugby League Billed for Finals On Saturday

The South South / South East National Rugby League is the initiative of the present Board of the Nigeria Rugby Football Federation with its inaugural edition this year, featuring four teams from Delta, Imo / Abia, Edo State and Warri Rugby Club respectively under the leadership of the South East Zonal Rep on the board Mr Dike Obum. Presently Edo Team Rocket Bull Rugby Fc is on top of the league table… Read more on–south-east-inaugural-rugby-league-billed-for-finals-on-saturday?lang=en


%d bloggers like this: