Posted by: APO | 2 September 2018

Rugby – Nigeria: Edo State Emerge Winners of the Inaugural South South / South East Rugby League!

RocketBulls Rugby Football Club of Edo State defeated Delta Force Rugby Team of Delta State by 17 points to 7 points this afternoon at Emotan Collage grounds in Benin City in a tightly contested encounter to emerge the inaugural South South / South East Rugby League Champions In the Women’s Rugby Match, PitsBull Rugby Football Club of Edo State also defeated the Abia Lioness Rugby Team by 17points… Read more on–south-east-rugby-league?lang=en


%d bloggers like this: