Posted by: APO | 3 July 2018

Rugby: 21 July kick off for Kenya National Sevens Circuit

First played in 1999, the 20th edition of National Sevens Circuit returns from 21 July and runs until 15 September, traversing six Kenyan cities and towns in the quest to determine the 2018 Kenyan club sevens champions. Action begins in Nakuru on 21 July with the opening round, the Prinsloo Sevens, played every year since 2007 at the Nakuru Athletic Club before shifting to Eldoret for the Sepetuka… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: