Posted by: APO | 3 April 2018

Telephonic Press Briefing with U.S. Ambassador to Niger Eric P. Whitaker and a U.S. Special Operations Command Africa (SOCAF) Senior Representative to discuss the upcoming SOCAF-Sponsored Flintlock 2018 Joint Military Exercise in Niger

EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, April 5, 2018, at 13:30 GMT|14:30 WAT|15:30SAST for a telephonic press briefing with Eric Whitaker, U.S. Ambassador to Niger, and a SOCAFRICA military official. They will discuss our multiform efforts to reinforce development, security, and diplomatic efforts in Niger, including the Flintlock program. Niger has become increasingly vulnerable to the fragile security… Read more on https://africa-newsroom.com/press/telephonic-press-briefing-with-us-ambassador-to-niger-eric-p-whitaker-and-a-us-special-operations-command-africa-socaf?lang=en


Categories

%d bloggers like this: