Posted by: APO | 14 August 2017

ECA launches the 2016 Malawi country profile

Twenty-one country profiles were released in 2016, covering Angola, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, South Africa and Swaziland in the Southern Africa region. Others are Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea [Spanish], Gabon and Chad for Central Africa. The ones done for the East Africa sub region are Burundi, Djibouti, Madagascar and Somalia. For North Africa: Algeria [Arabic], Mauritania [Arabic]… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: