Posted by: APO | 12 May 2017

Cameroon signs the United Nations Convention on Transparency in Treaty-based Investor-State Arbitration

On 11 May, Cameroon signed the United Nations Convention in Transparency in Treaty-based Investor-State Arbitration (“The Mauritius Convention on Transparency”). The Convention has been ratified by Canada, Mauritius and Switzerland. It will enter into force on 18 October 2017. Convention has further been signed by Belgium, Congo, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Iraq, Italy, Luxembourg, Madagascar,… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: