Posted by: APO | 18 April 2017

April 20, 2017: Telephonic Press Briefing with AFRICOM Commander Gen. Waldhauser and Commanders of the African Union Mission in Somalia and Lake Chad Basin Multi-National Task Force

EVENT: Please join us on Thursday, April 20 at 12:00 UTC/08:00 EST /14:00 SAST for a telephonic press conference with Marine Corps. General Thomas D. Waldhauser, Commander of AFRICOM; Major General Lamidi Adeosun, Commander of the Lake Chad Basin Multi-National Task Force (MNJTF); and Lieutenant General Osman Noor Soubagleh, Commander of the African Union Mission in Somalia (AMISOM) at the end of… Read more on http://africa-newsroom.com/press/april-20-2017-telephonic-press-briefing-with-africom-commander-gen-waldhauser-and-commanders-of-the-african-union-mission-in-somalia-and-lake-chad-basin-multinational-task-force?lang=en


Categories

%d bloggers like this: