Posted by: APO | 29 March 2017

Joint Local Statement on the Killing of Aid Workers in South Sudan

The European Union Delegation, the Heads of Mission of Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, The Netherlands, Sweden, The United Kingdom, and the Heads of Mission of Canada, China, Japan, Norway, Switzerland and the United States issue the following statement in South Sudan: The Heads of Mission strongly condemn and deplore the reprehensible killing of six aid workers along the Juba to Pibor road on Saturday,… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: