Posted by: APO | 6 March 2017

Press Release on the Russian-South African protocol on reciprocal abolition of visa requirements

The Protocol between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of South Africa on the reciprocal repeal of visa requirements for foreign travel passports, that was concluded by an exchange of official documents, will come into force on March 30. Under the Protocol’s provisions, citizens of Russia and South Africa travelling without the intention of working, studying… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: