Posted by: APO | 14 October 2016

Diplomatic Network. The Foreign Ministry opens three new Embassies (Niamey, Conakry, Santo Domingo)

The Italian Cabinet has approved the proposal put forward by Foreign Minister Paolo Gentiloni to open three new Embassies: in Niger (Niamey), in Guinea (Conakry) and in the Dominican Republic (Santo Domingo). More specifically, the opening of an Embassy in Niamey gives Italy an important operating advantage in the light of the current dynamics in the Sahel region, which could have repercussions on… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: