Posted by: APO | 10 August 2016

Statement by Chairperson of the Commission on the signing of the Sudan Roadmap Agreement

The Chairperson of the Commission of the African Union (AU), Dr. Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma, welcomes the signing by the Sudan Liberation Movement/Army–Minni Minawi (SLM/A-MM), the Justice and Equality Movement (JEM), the Sudan People’s Liberation Movement- North (SPLM-N), and the National Umma Party (NUP) of the Roadmap Agreement developed in March 2016 following strategic consultations with the… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: