Posted by: APO | 22 July 2016

European Parliament delegation to Mali: enhanced cooperation in the Sahel region

A delegation of Members of the European Parliament’s Subcommittee on Security and Defence and the Committee on Foreign Affairs, led by Anna Fotyga (ECR, PL), Chair of the Subcommittee, travelled to Mali on 19-20 July. The delegation included Mr David McAllister (EPP, DE), Mr Bogdan Zdrojewski (EPP,PL), Mr Gilles Pargneaux (S&D, FR), Mr Juan Fernando Lopez Aguilar (S&D, ES), Mr Ryszard Czarnecki (ECR,… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: