Posted by: APO | 20 June 2016

East African Community: EU to sign economic partnership agreement with Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda

On 20 June 2016, the Council authorised, on behalf of the EU, the signature and provisional application of the economic partnership agreement (EPA) between the EU and the East African Community (EAC). The East African Community comprises Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda. Read more on


%d bloggers like this: