Posted by: APO | 29 April 2016

Joint Statement on South Sudan Peace Process

The text of the following statement was issued jointly by the Governments of the United States of America, the United Kingdom, and Norway. Begin Text: The members of the Troika (United States, United Kingdom, and Norway) welcome the long-awaited formation of South Sudan’s transitional government of national unity. We also welcome the April 26 statements by President Salva Kiir and First Vice President… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: