Posted by: APO | 5 November 2015

L’Union africaine et l’Afrique du Sud signent l’Accord de siège de la Commission de l’énergie nucléaire

The African Union Commission Chairperson, Dr. Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma, and the Minister of International Relations and Cooperation of the Republic of South Africa, Ms. Maite Nkoana-Mashabane, signed, on Wednesday, 4 November 2015, the Host Country Agreement for the establishment of the Headquarters of the African Commission on Nuclear Energy (AFCONE). The Host Agreement will allow AFCONE and its Secretariat… Read more on


%d bloggers like this: